“LPR authorities” have made Russian the only “state” language



Previously, two “state” languages ​​were valid in the territory of the unrecognized republic: Russian and Ukrainian.

Flag of the “LPR”. Photo –

On this subject, it is written “MFN” referring to “TSN“.

At the meeting, “deputies of the LPR People’s Council” voted to make Russian the only “state” language of the “LPR”.

Such changes in the pseudo-republic were supported by 42 “deputies” out of 43 who were present in the room.

Recall that we wrote earlier that in the “DPR”, they made the Russian ruble the main currency of the pseudo-republic.



Source link

Leave a Reply